Into Eternity - The Scattering of the Ashes - 12-inch LP

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM035
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $15.00
Tags: Into Eternity,

Progressive / melodic death metal with impressive technical stylings and dangerously infectious hooks. 2006 release, first album featuring vocalist Stu Block (ICED EARTH). Never before on vinyl – limited pressing.

Track List:

.                 Severe Emotional Distress

.                 Nothing

.                 Timeless Winter

.                 Out

.                 A Past Beyond Memory

.                 Surrounded by Night

.                 Eternal

.                 Pain Through Breathing

.                 Suspension of Disbelief

               .        Paralyzed