Electro Quarter Staff - Gretzky - 2xLP

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM018
Availability: In Stock
Price: $14.99

Self-proclaimed titans of progressive instrumental thrash metal – Gretzky strives to marry the insectoid riffing of modern technical death metal with mutant starfish rhythms that swell and contract like reptilian break-dancing on a pirate cruise ship. Debut full length finally comes to wax. Double Gatefold LP at a killer price!

Track List:

- Neckwrecker

- Twisted Squid

- Charmony

- The Right To Arm Bears

- Get Sick

- Titanium Overlords

- Eyepatch Romance

- Something’s Awry In The Hetfield of Dreams