Electro Quarterstaff - Arkroyd

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM016
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.99

Snake charming instrumental tech wizards brazenly defy the boundaries of metal. Pass through a dimensional portal to a uncharted multi-verse of string manipulation.

Track List:

- The Wolf Shall Inherit The Moon

- McNutty

- Waltz Of The Swedish Meatballs

- Unholy Gravy

- Descent By Annihilation Operator

- The Blacksmith

- Stroganoff

- Japanese Upside Down Cake