Evil Survives - Powerkiller - 12" LP

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM014
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.99

Prepare to be toxified by an album oozing NWOBHM, scarred by thrash, and tormented by the jealous ghost of Steve Harris sent back from the future to protect his legacy.

Track List:

- Resist the Exorcism

- Creature of Sin

- Judas Priest Live

- Die Like A Samurai

- Ferraria Puela

- The Descent Into Hades