Slaughter - Strappado - 12-inch LP

Record Label: War on Music
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $16.99
Tags: Slaughter,

Long overdue vinyl re-issue of the one and only Strappado! An essential classic of Canadian thrash.

Track List:

- Disintegrator / Incinerator

- Nocturnal Hell

- F.O.D. (Fuck of Death)

- Tortured Souls

- Parasites

- The Curse

- Strappado

- Maim to Please

- One Foot in the Grave

- Tyrant of Hell

- Death Dealer

- Tales of the Macabre