Voivod - War and Pain - 12-inch LP

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM023
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $22.00
Tags: Voivod,

One of the best debut albums in metal history. The classic 1984 release, carefully remastered from the original reels. 2nd and final pressing.

Track List:

- Voivod

- Warriors of Ice

- Suck Your Bone

- Iron Gang

- War and Pain

- Blower

- Live for Violence

- Black City

- Nuclear War