Striker - Eyes in the Night - 12-inch LP

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM015
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $12.99
Tags: Striker,

Striker’s debut soars to the upper ranks of heavy metal revival. So 80’s it hurts. So 80’s it demands to be rocked in a walkman in the back of a classroom.

Track List:

- Full Speed or No Speed

- Eyes in the Night

- We Don’t Play by the Rules

- Never Ending Nights

- Believe in Me

- The White Knight

- The Voice of Rock

- Ice Cold

- Terrorizer

- Hang On