Cauldron - Into the Cauldron - 12-inch LP

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM025
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.99

Cauldron’s Debut. Short, sweet, to the f’n point – unforgettable tracks of true heavy metal

Track List:

- The Striker Strikes

- Into The Cauldron

- Restless

- Torture’s Too Kind

- Axe Cross

- Making Noise and Drinking Beer