Goat Horn - Storming the Gates

Record Label: War on Music
Product Code: WOM024
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $12.99
Tags: Goat Horn,

Doom Driven, Beer Soaked, Right Heavy Metal. A rarity and masterpiece of Candaidan metal, now on vinyl for the first time.

Track List:

- Gates of Oppression

- Rotten Roll

- To The Cliff

- Final Sentence / Finally Sentenced

- Storming In

- Fortress Doomed

- The Last Force

- Re-Animation (Sacrifice)

- Fate Strikes