Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy CD

Record Label: Dark Descent
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $10.00
Tags: Goreaphobia,


Legendary Philadelphia death metal battalion GOREAPHOBIA has forces with Dark Descent Records for the release of the band's long-anticipated new full-length album, "Apocalyptic Necromancy". Due on August 9, the follow-up to 2009's "Mortal Repulsion" was recorded, mixed and mastered by drummer Jim Roe and features new guitarist VJS (KULT OV AZAZEL, CRIMSON MOON, DEMONCY).
"Apocalyptic Necromancy" features 12 tracks of sonic decay with artwork by Linsey Wasiuta.
The track listing for the CD is as follows:
01. Apocalyptic Necromancy
02. Xurroth Rreeth N'Vez Helm (City of Rot and Decay)
03. The Attractor
04. Void Of The Larva Queen
05. Shroud of The Hyena (Inall Ninuttix)
06. Footpaths In The Vortex of Doom
07. Darkstar Dementia
08. Igigi Reactor
09. Totem Of The Vulture (Sirrix Noxhuun)
10. Sigil On Death's Hand
11. White Wind Spectre
12. Rust Worms And The Noxious Fevers They Bring
Chris Gamble - Vocals/Bass
Alex Bouks - Guitars
Jim Roe - Drums
VJS - Guitar