Mortician - Zombie Apocalypse - Vinyl (Color)

Record Label: Hell's Headbangers
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $16.55
Tags: Mortician,

OUT NOW ON Hells Headbangers: Comes in a Gatefold cover with a large poster of the cover artwork. Choose from traditional black vinyl, Blue/Silver swirl vinyl or Picture Disc vinyl (limited to 100 copies in gatefold cover w/ poster) First time on vinyl! Pure, horror-glorifying Death Metal from one of the originators of brutal Death Metal! This long-playing EP from 1998 features 8 exclusive tracks plus covers of REPULSION and SLAUGHTER. Licensed from Relapse Records.

1. Devoured Alive 03:16

2. Incinerated 00:46

3. Zombie Apocalypse 02:48

4. Slaughterhouse 01:53

5. Hell on Earth 04:46

6. F.O.D. (Fuck of Death) (Slaughter cover) 04:03

7. Horrified (Repulsion cover) 01:50

8. Charred Corpses 03:12

9. Dissected 00:52

10. Blood Harvest 04:13