Mystifier - WICCA - 12-inch LP

Record Label: Greyhaze Records
Availability: In Stock
Price: $23.00

Available Options

NOW SHIPPING! RELEASE DATE: MAY27, 2014. COMPLETELY RESTORED AND REMASTERED AUDIO - EXCLUSIVE TO THIS GREYHAZE RECORDS REISSUE. 12-INCH VINYL PACKAGE - INCLUDES A 11 X 22 FOLDOUT INSERT. Wicca was originally released in the early 90s and has seen a few reissues by labels worldwide. However, for many years, the album has been out of print, until noW. The audio portion of this release was completely restored and remastered for vinyl for a warm, powerful, and visceral listen. Track listings remain as in the original release. Visually, the packaging features a special foldout insert with a photo collage and lyrics.


A1. Our Gloat (Intro)

A2. Osculum Obscenum

A3. Tormentum Aeternu

A4. Cursed Excruciation

A5. Defloration (The Antichrist Lives) \

A6. (Invocacione) The Almighty Satanas

B1. The Dark Kingdom (T.E.A.R)

B2. An Elizabethan Devil-Worshiper's Prayer Book

B3. Hyoscyamus Niger

B4. Mystifier (Satan's Messengers)