Warfather - Orchestrating the Apocalypse - Digipak CD

Record Label: Greyhaze Records
Product Code: ZEBU08DIGI
Availability: In Stock
Price: $12.00
Tags: Warfather,


Warfather is the new band by Steve Tucker (Ex-Morbid Angel). After a successful performance in Nader Sadek's 2011 release "In the Flesh" Tucker is back fronting his own Death Metal band. Orchestrating the Apocalypse clocks in at over 40 minutes of pure Death Metal housed within a six-panel digipak which also contains a 12-page booklet with song lyrics. 


01. XII
02. Legions
03. My Queen Shall Not Be Mourned
04. Taunting The Deity
05. The Shifting Poles
06. Waltz Of The Solstice
07. Summoning The Warfathers
08. Ageless Merciless
09. The Chaos Of
10. Gods And Machines
11. Ashes and Runes
12. We Are The Wolves