Sarcofago - Decade of Decay - 2X LP

Record Label: Greyhaze Records
Availability: In Stock
Price: $25.00

Available Options

NOW AVAILABLE! Scroll to the bottom to place order - Items ship immediately!

Available for the first time ever on vinyl, this double LP album features songs from the following Sarcófago albums: INRI, Rotting, The Laws of Scourge, and Hate. Also features songs from the following demos: Satanic Lust, The Black Vomit, and Christ's Death. Reissue and remastering process overseen by Wagner "Antichrist" Lamounier. Originally released in 1996.

- 2xLP 
- Gatefold jacket 
- 12 x 24 one-sided Decade of Decay Poster 
- 12 x 24 two-sided, full color gatefold insert featuring album liner notes, collage poster created by Wagner Antichrist, and old photos from the band's various stages. 
- Choose from classic black or limited, deep purple translucent vinyl. 
- Over 1 hour of music!


Sarcófago - Decade of Decay bygreyhazerecords



Side A 
1. The Lost Of Innocence 
2. Orgy Of Flies 
3. Hate 
4. The God's Faeces 
5. Song For My Death 
Side B: 
1. Midnight Queen 
2. Screeches From The Silence 
3. Piercings 
4. Crush, Kill, Destroy 
Side C: 
1. Nightmare 
2. Rotting 
3. I.N.R.I. 
4. Desecration Of Virgin 
Side D: 
1. Recrucify 
2. The Black Vomit 
3. Satanic Lust 
4. Christ's Death 
5. The Anal Rape of God 
6. Satanas 
7. Third Slaughter


Style: Black/Death/Thrash Metal 
Format: Double LP Gatefold 
Label: Greyhaze